Newlyweds…kinda has a good ring to it!

Copyright 2010 BlueRue Studio Photography

Sometimes life gets so hectic, I forget to take time and savor our newlywed status. Thanks to Jenna’s blog, this week I was able to reflect on my love for Mr. Quirky and what makes our relationship special.

Check out my interview on her weekly feature, “Meet the Newlyweds.”

Then, be sure to check out her great recipes. I was drooling over Pork Chops in Creamy Champagne Sauce with Rustic Garlic Mashed Potatoes.

Like literally drooling. I need to go get a napkin now.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Newlyweds…kinda has a good ring to it!

  1. Thanks for the interview, it was lots of fun and I just love your picture, too cute!

  2. I found your blog through Jenna’s. I like your blog!

Leave a Reply

