Killer style

Time to brag: I have my own personal stylist.

I know what you are thinking…I disapear for two weeks, reapear with some random butt injury and now a stylist? Who do I think I am?

Queenie, of course. At least that’s what my stylist likes to call me. I like to call her “my friend Jenny.”

See, Jenny runs this awesome Charm Chicks blog and she’s really good at finding adorable outfits and posting about all the hip style trends. 

So I asked her to do a little personal shopping for me. And now my biggest fashion problem is picking between all the cute selections she posted.

But here’s the good news. I can share her with you.

Simply leave a comment here of what you would like My Friend Jenny to find for you, and I’ll let you know when it’s found!

If killer style isn’t your thing but killing style is, stick around for the lobster murders tonight…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

