I shouldn’t

I shouldn’t text my boyfriend “it’s a boy!” out of context. (But, yes, I’m having a nephew. Rather, my brother’s wife is having my nephew.)

I shouldn’t say yes to an event that involves drinking beer all day and walking around in Westport. But I did. It’s for charity? I put my foot down at having to wear the t-shirts.

I shouldn’t walk around my office without my shoes on.

Then when my company’s president comes down and sees me, I shouldn’t draw attention to my bare feet by saying, “Oh no. I’m totally busted without my shoes on.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

