I’m so excited I could throw up.

But I won’t. Because that would be gross. But I am.

The boyfriend and I leave for L.A. in nearly 24 hours. We get to see Shannon and go to Disneyland. Other items on the agenda include:

  • Finding Nemo for one of the work girl’s daughter
  • Relaxing on the beach
  • Not working (although I did pass along my celly to a few key contacts.)
  • Not feeding the dog. She’s going to the boyfriend’s parents’ house. I need to have the talk with her about behaving herself. She’s representing, yo.
  • Eating
  • Drinking
  • Repeat
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m so excited I could throw up.

  1. Ed R

    You sure it’s not just that cow acting up again?
    Have a great trip;)

Leave a Reply

